Monday, June 5, 2023
Google search engine
HomeLyrica Anderson Announces 'Bad Hair Day' Tracklist

Lyrica Anderson Announces ‘Bad Hair Day’ Tracklist

Lyrica Anderson, Love & Hip Hop alum, has been on a trajectory to the top of the charts in 2020 with her latest monster in “Act A Fool.” As fans can’t get enough of the superstar’s new single and video, Lyrica surprises fans with the anticipation for her new album, Bad Hair Day, in the reveal of her project tracklist.

What we know so far, Lyrica Anderson plans to dive deep into her story to connect with fans both mentally and emotionally. She explains: “This album is extremely personal to me for a handful of reasons. For one, it signifies the first time I took full control over my sound as well as my story. This time around I’m willing to share my truth and vulnerability with THE WORLD!!! ‘Bad Hair Day’ is an idiom that things aren’t always perfect in life, especially in relationships. Life is just like hair; you have good hair days and bad ones.”

And the tracklist is as followed:
1. Crashing Planes
2. Marriott
3. Plot Twist
4. Act A Fool (Interlude)
5. Act A Fool
6. Notice Me
7. Faithfully
8. Girls Have Fun (Interlude)
9. Girls Have Fun
10. Lyfted
11. Play Nice
12. Brain

Among the 12 songs is Anderson’s previously released, “Marriott.” The new album will be featureless. The perfect jump-on point for newfound fans of the Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter/producer.

Arriving this Friday (August 14), Anderson’s Bad Hair Day will be streaming everywhere on Riveting Music. For everything Lyrica Anderson, follow the accomplished artist on social media.


Leave a Reply

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments

%d bloggers like this: