Saturday, September 30, 2023
Google search engine
HomeFlorida’s Next Up, Bobby Fishscale, Releases Anticipated EP, "The Last Re-Up" &...

Florida’s Next Up, Bobby Fishscale, Releases Anticipated EP, “The Last Re-Up” & Mini Doc “A Day in the Bricks”


Bobby Fishscale, is set to release his latest body of work, The Last Re-Up. The Roc Nation artist, is known for his flawless delivery and cutting edge lyricism, Bobby Fishscale has been a burgeoning phenom that continues to grab the attention of fans, media and influencers alike. His unique way of sharing his personal hustle and flow tales continue to make Bobby a highly sought after new talent, which led Roc Nation’s A&R Donny “Dizzy Clean Face” to believe in his artistry and co-sign his joining of the label.

The Last Re-Up has hard-hitting tracks with fiery features from artists such as Bigga Rankin, Peewee Longway, DJ Rel, Jimbo, Mook Boy, and Tafia. Alongside his signing and EP, Bobby Fischale has released his debut documentary, “A Day In The Bricks,” shot and edited by X NTRO4K. In the documentary fans will get a first-hand glimpse into life growing up in Quincy Florida – the time leading up to his deal with Roc Nation, as well as how the streets have influenced Bobby Fishscale’s musical journey. This mini doc displays his struggle, Florida’s donk lifestyle, Bobby’s close friends and family while presenting his current success leading to a major label deal.

Bobby Fishscale is no ordinary southern rapper, but a trendsetter who uses music as an outlet for him to express his struggles and pain.


1. The Last Re-Up (Intro) (ft Bigga Rankin)

2. Blue Cheese

3. No 9 to 5 (ft Quincee)

4. Wrist Froze (ft Peewee Longway)

5. Cheating

6. Sacrifice

7. Dreamin

8. Florida We Good (Remix) (ft DJ Rel, Jimbo, Mook Boy, and Tafia)

Stream “The Last Re-Up” Here –


Leave a Reply

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments

%d bloggers like this: