Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Google search engine
HomeTrae Tha Truth Drops "I’m On 3.0" Visual Featuring Dave East, Royce...

Trae Tha Truth Drops “I’m On 3.0” Visual Featuring Dave East, Royce 5’9, T.I., Curren$y, Rick Ross, Styles P, Fabolous and More.

From A Tribe Called Quest’s “Scenario” to LL Cool J’s “4,3,2,1”, Hip Hop has it’s fair share of classic posse cuts. Only Trae The Truth has managed to create not only one classic posse cut, but a whole series. In 2017, Trae Tha Truth dropped Tha Truth Pt.3. The project included “I’m On 3.0,″ which featured Dave East, Royce 5’9, T.I., Curren$y, Tee Grizzley, E-40, Styles P, Snoop Dogg, Fabolous, G-Eazy, Rick Ross, and Chamillionaire. DRAM, Mark Morrison, and Gary Clark Jr. are also in the chorus. It took about two years for each artist to film the footage for their verses including the tons of cameos. Finally, watch “I’m On 3.0” below.


Leave a Reply

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments

%d bloggers like this: