Monday, June 5, 2023
Google search engine
HomeNew Music: Rell Jerv "Cheated On Yourself" "Nude" "Ms. Sunray"

New Music: Rell Jerv “Cheated On Yourself” “Nude” “Ms. Sunray”

If you have been following us here at HHD than you should definitely be familiar with Delaware native Rell Jerv.  Well today is no different.  In a music industry where fans consume music so fast, Rell Jerv leaves you satisfied dropping 3 singles at a time “Cheated On Yourself”, “Nude” and “Ms. Sunray”.  These are definitely music you should be adding to your playlist.

Processed with VSCO with t1 presetProcessed with VSCO with m3 presetProcessed with VSCO with a4 preset

Follow Socially:

Twitter/Instagram: @relljerv


#1 Source for your Daily Dose of Hip Hop & Entertaintment!

Leave a Reply

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments

%d bloggers like this: